International Green Gown Awards 2016 Finalists Announced

IGGA 2016 Community Finalists IGGA 2016 Continuous Improvement Finalists IGGA 2016 Student Engagement Finalists

Winners of each of the international categories (Community; Continuous Improvement: Institutional Change and Student Engagement) from each of the regions will go head-to-head for the coveted International Green Gown Awards.

Winners will be announced at the International Green Gown Awards Ceremony taking place on 30 March 2017 at the EAUC's Annual Conference (29-30 March, Lancaster University, UK) 

2016 International Green Gown Award Finalists are:

Australasia: The University of Queensland, Australia
Francophone: Burgundy School of Business, France
GUPES - Asia and Pacific: Fiji National University, Fiji
GUPES - Latin America and Caribbean: Universidad San Francisco de Quito, Ecuador
UK & Ireland: University of Salford, UK

Continuous Improvement: Institutional Change
Australasia: University of Technology Sydney, Australia
Francophone: INP Ensat, France
UK & Ireland: University of West of England, UK

Student Engagement
Australasia: University of Waikato, New Zealand
Francophone: Aix Marseille University, France
GUPES - Europe: Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden
GUPES - North America: University of British Columbia, Canada
UK & Ireland: Glasgow School of Art, UK (small institution)
UK & Ireland: University of West of England, UWE and University of Bristol, UK (large institution)